492 TESTIMONIALS

JOHN ELITE STUDENT TESTIMONIALS INCASE YOU STILL NEED MORE PROOF.

YES EVERY SINGLE ONE ARE REAL. THE REASON WHY OTHER DATING COACHES DOESN’T POST ALL THEIRS IS THEY DON’T HAVE IT

HALL OF FAME

HALL OF SHAME (HELL)

RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW 5.png

 

 

 

ASIAN STUDENTS, NEGATIVE STEREOTYPES JUST LIKE YOU

Listen to them all. Some might even look exactly like you.

TOO HOT FOR YOUTUBE, (SEX SCENES IN THE VIDEO). AMERICAN ASIAN MAN, 3 LAYS, 3 WEEKS 3 DIFFERENT RACEShttps://video.wordpress.com/embed/Fe9TzTX2?hd=0&autoPlay=0&permalink=1&loop=0&preloadContent=metadata&muted=0&playsinline=0&controls=1&cover=1

ANOTHER TOO HOT FOR YOUTUBE VIETNAMESE IMPOSSIBLE CASE ALSO LOST HIS VIRGINITY. BUT LAY PICS THAT YOUTUBE DOESN’T WANT YOU TO SEEErrorThis video doesn’t exist

unreleased youtube

5’4 VIETNAMESE IMPOSSIBLE CASE ASIAN LOSES HIS VIRGINITY THOUGH A SAME DAY LAY

5’5 VIETNAMESE STUDENT IN LONDON 3 FUCK BUDDIES 2 ARE MODELS

Unreleased on Youtube

5’7 ASIAN BANGS 7 HOT WOMEN IN DAYGAME WITH JOHN ELITE TRAINING IN EUROPE

ASIAN STUDENT GETS 3 LAYS ON THE BOOTCAMP, ONE FROM ELITE 30

C

PULLED FEW TIMES ON THE BOOTCAMP, THEN GETS LAID MANY TIMES AFTER

INDIAN STUDENTS WHO LOOK JUST LIKE YOU

THE AMOUNT OF INDIANS LAID FOR TESTIMONIALS IS OUT OF THIS WORLD. ASIANS LIKE MYSELF HAVE LOWER SMV THAN YOU. SO JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE INDIAN, DOESN’T MEAN YOU AUTOMATICALLY HAVE TO GO TO AN INDIAN. YOU CAN GET MORE RESULTS HERE ACTUALLY AND FASTER TOO WITHOUT ROMANCE

5’4 INDIAN, 2 LAYS

5’7 INDIAN AUSTRALIA BANGS A HOT BLONDE SAME DAY LAY AND HOT LATINA TOO

5’6 INDIAN PULLS TWICE ON JOHN ELITES BOOTCAMP AND GOT LAID BACK IN AMERICA A FEW TIMES

SHORT INDIAN GETS LAID IN INDIA A FEW TIMES. IT EVEN WORKS THERE IF HARD

INDIAN STUDENT LOSES HIS VIRGINITY, PULLS MORE TIMES

EAST INDIAN STUDENT APPROACH TO GIRLFRIEND, FEW PULLS, LAYS BLOW JOBS

 

BLACK STUDENTS WHO LOOK, ACTS JUST LIKE YOU

MOST BLACK STUDENTS DOESN’T WANT TO MAKE VIDEO TESTIMONIALS BECAUSE THEY LIKE TO REP JUSTIN CHICKEN WING BECAUSE HE IS BLACK. EVEN IF HE DESTROYED THEIR LIVES AND HAS 8 TESTIMONIALS ONLY. YOU ARE NOT ONE. ITS LIKE VOTING FOR OBAMA BECAUSE HE IS BLACK. UNGRATEFUL. MORE TESTIMONIALS TO FOLLOW. IF YOU AREN’T UNGRATEFUL, TRAIN UNDER ME

COVID 19 2 FUCK BUDDIES…

BLACK STUDENT, GETS LAID BEFORE JOINING THE ARMY, FORMER RSD VICTIM

HE GETS LAID MORE THAN 20X IN AN ARMY BASE, WITH MY TRAINING

 

LATINO STUDENTS WHO LOOK JUST LIKE YOU

COMPLETELY DELUDED, HARD TO TEACH, I GET IT. NOTHING I CAN’T HANDLE. HIGHER SMV THAN ASIANS, YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

Unreleased on Youtube

 

MIDDLE EASTERN STUDENTS

(I WON’T TRAIN YOU IF YOU ARE HOSTILE AND DELUSIONAL. IF NOT WELCOME)

 

WHITE STUDENTS, THE GAME WORKS FOR THEM TOO

MY GAME IS SUPER TRANSFERABLE TO WHITE PEOPLE. EVEN IF YOU HAVE SOME TYPE OF ASPERGERS, YOU ARE OLDER YOU ARE SUPER GOOD LOOKING. I UNDERSTAND YOU AND MY ASIAN GAME TRANSFERS 10X FASTER TO GET YOU CALIBRATED

OLDER EUROPEAN GERMAN STUDENT 4 DATES, 2 PULLS ONE LAY WITH A WOMEN HALF HIS AGE, ON A HIGHER LOOKS SCALE

ASPERGERS CANADIAN STUDENT DATES 2 RUNWAY MODELS

 

 

 

 

I LITERALLY HAVE THIS MANY BOOTCAMP TRAILERS IN THESE FOLDERS I ONLY POSTED A FEW

I’M NOT EXAGGERATING. I DON’T EXAGGERATE ANYTHING ABOUT MY STUDENT RESULTS AND YOU ALL KNOW IT

bootcamp

I originally wanted to slow drip this over the years, but I am not exaggerating.

Combine these with all the other video testimonials below for other online programs.

There is a reason I am the best daygame coach in the entire world. You haven’t seen anything yet.

I didn’t post it all because I wanted to see if people can come to their senses to train under me from what I am writing about or what I am talking about. See who is smart enough to train with me.

It’s obvious, I get a kick out of this knowing all this and making people realize they can’t compare.

I wanted to see if people are smart enough and how I can filter stupid sheeps.

I could of posted all of this earlier.

Or maybe I am trying to be humble and I wanted to not brag.

Nobody is even close to me in terms of a dating coach, nobody for daygame.

 

BOOTCAMP TRAILERS 35+ WILL BE POSTED

I’LL POST ALMOST 30 BOOTCAMP TRAILERS EVEN IF I HAVE TO POST A SCREENSHOT OF FUTURE COMING SOON TRAILERS.

BUT I DON’T NEED A RELIANCE OF BOOTCAMPS TO GET YOU LAID

BRAZILIAN
korean
JOHN ELITE TALL INDIAN
FILIPINO HALF
DGG
TALL WHITE
ASP
DM
NATIVVE
INDIAN 2 PULLS
INDIAN 2 GIRLFRIENDS
RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW 8

 

SCROLL DOWN

FILIPINO 5’5 STUDENT 150 LAYS DAYGAME

John Elites best student

Ethnicity: Filipino. Location: Australia. Results: 2 f-closes or lays.

10-a.jpg

Update on his progress. I taught him some new skills and he got laid a day afterwards. While I don’t advocate going for married couples. The client can do whatever he wants. He was taught by a tall natural and direct RSD like Filipino coach with too much protector status. He didn’t get any results from him. Under my wing, he has reached past his 30th f-close.

14708276_632241396956524_8618408217515367378_n
14657268_632241390289858_577276745725362557_n

Update, 2 days after his skype, he got laid with a blonde.

laycount 2
laycount
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is haters.png

Within 6 days he got laid again.

IF YOU NEED A FOUNDATION AND ARE SOCIALLY UNCALIBRATED. YOU ARE A BEGINNER, HARDCASE OR EVEN IF YOU HAVE BEEN IN THE GAME FOR A LONG TIME. CHECK OUT WAYNE 30: FROM HARDCASE TO HERO.
lo 1
lo 2

9 days he got laid again

pulled again lodi

He pulled, but got a blow job so 4 pulls in a month, 3 sex, 1 blow job with my training.

lodii.png

He got 2 same day lays in one day. But he got 6 daygame lays.

lloo 2
lloo 2 a
lloo 2 b
lloo 2 d

He got even more lays. Higher quality too.

trace 1
trace 2.jpg
 

Student Asian dated a lot, pulled a lot, f-closed night game and daygame, got a girlfriend.

Ethnicity: Korean. Location: Vancouver, moved to Toronto. Results: 7 f-closes night game. 1 f-close daygame in Toronto. 1 fuck buddy turned into girlfriend from Vancouver before he moved, nearly engaged to her.

1-l
1-j
1-a
1-k
1-e
1-h
1-i
1-c
1-d
1-g
1-b
1-f

Student 2. Another Asian guy. He was dating girls non stop. His whole week full of dates.

Ethnicity: Filipino. Location: Vancouver. Results: 5 dates a week.

2-a

Student 3 is a tall white guy. Changing his passive value and teaching him body language got him laid finally. He took a bootcamp with a different dating company here that didn’t get him any daygame results. He only managed to finger girls in a club. But he finally got laid during daygame. He was getting dates after dates with my fashion advice. Former Jan Lifestyle Project Vancouver student.

Ethnicity: Caucasian. Location: Vancouver. Results: First daygame lay.

3-a.jpg

Student 4. Asian guy. After three classes he pulled a girl twice. He didn’t quite f-closed.

Ethnicity: Chinese. Location: Vancouver. Results, few dates, 2 pulls, no f-close.

4-a
4-d
4-c
4-b

Student 5. This student asked for advice. He is more on the advanced level of game. He wanted to know what to do with too many girls at once on a date. I taught him to date both hours apart. Then flake on the last girl if he pulled. He reached his 50th f-close thanks to me.

Ethnicity: Chinese Location: Vancouver Results: f-close or got laid with phone coaching.

4-e.jpg

Student 6. I taught him long ago. He is mixed. Half Native and half white. He couldn’t use direct game as I taught before. Although I don’t teach it anymore. I taught him purely indirect game. He always made it work. He went to Japan which some Asian guru called the hardest place in the world. My student didn’t have problems getting a lay here. He got laid many times.

Ethnicity: Native/Caucasian Location: Vancouver Results. A fuck buddy. Also a blow job.

5-a
5-b

Student 7. Two students showed up to the class. Latino and an Asian. Both pulled at the Latino guys first classed with two girls. Didn’t f-close. One of the most stubborn student ever but still pulled.

Ethnicity: Brazilian Location: Vancouver Results: Pulled a girl home. With another student, they both pulled a girl home each at the same apartment.

6-a
6-c
6-b

Student 8. Is a good looking guy. With a cool job and status. But had issues with his game. It was too platonic or gamey. Didn’t escalate much. He got 4 pulls and laid 3 times. I had to reteach him from other instructors. He was taught by one guy who was considered to be the best daygamer in London.

Ethnicity: Russian Location: Vancouver Results: 4 pulls, 3 f-closes or lays.

7-c
7-b
7-a
7-d
7-e

Student 9. This student is half white and half Asian. He has never done daygame before in his life. His social circle didn’t have cute girls. His friends were cockblocking him, not giving him what he deserves. By the second class, he set up his first date on the phone. He then got laid with her many times. He also met a second girl who he got a bj from. His progress was remarkable. He didn’t have any PUA stuff in his mind. He wrote everything on a notepad and paid attention.

Ethnicity: Caucasian/Filipino. Location: Vancouver. Results: 2 fuck buddies for many months.

9-a
9-c
9-d
9-b
9-e

Update: the student contacted me because I was featured on the worlds best daygamers channel today and interviewed. No the best Daygamer isn’t the Asian guy from the text. But the brown guy. Well this is a fact, this interview happened. Yes I am trained by him. Still the student managed to keep two fuck buddies in his life after many months. Now he wants more.

screenshot_2016-10-07-16-58-10
screenshot_2016-10-07-16-58-19

Student 10. He was a daygamer for more than half a decade. But he always had bad approach anxiety. I solved it all in one day. He has gotten laid with my help. He met a pretty Asian girl. He is now dating a high quality women. Whom he seems happy with.

Ethnicity: Korean Location: Vancouver Results: Two fuck buddies, one girlfriend

8-a
8-b

Student 11. He is from Australia. A skype student or online mentorship program. He is getting laid a lot. I taught him to build connection which led to one of his lays. He dates white women like I do. He was going for a same day lay. This guy is very short, 5’4. He is going for a 100 laycount.

CONTACT ME PAGE HERE IF YOU WANT COACHING

Student 12. A tall white student who has Aspergers. Should be impossible to learn daygame. But somehow I taught him. He is dating two models. I was at fashion week and we approached there. He is taking both of them on dates. I’ll update you on his progress when he pulls. But in three classes, he is already dating models. This was his first date from daygame. He has never actually approached in his life. His fashion has been improved along with his hair. He learned basic social skills due to aspergers. But it led him to better results later on. Going back to the basics.

Ethnicity: Caucasian Location: Vancouver Results: Dating 3 girls at the same time. 2 models and one normal girl. Didn’t attempt to pull and quit. So no pulls.

12-a
12-c
12-b
12-d
12-e

Student 13. He is from a forum of guys who hates women. Those Elliot Rodgers type. He has this LMS theory which I do believe in. But they are game deniers. They kicked him out for defending me. Now he has filmed me and seen me. He is shocked. He uses tinder and online game only. He believes in morphing faces or other type of limited belief ideas. He got his first date from daygame after his first phone number.

Ethnicity: Half Native/Caucasian. Location: Vancouver Results: One instadate. Few dates and one pull. No f-close

img_20161024_210337

He has already pulled, impossible case or not.

impossible-case-student-pulls

Student 14. My student has a darker complexion. He felt he couldn’t get Asian girls or any other girls outside of black girls he has dated. It turns out he is a normal case student who follows instructions well. I only gave him a lecture and intro class because he was dropping a deposit to my coaching. He already got his first instadate with a Japanese girl when he had to travel to Toronto and Mexico. I didn’t even give him a full class yet. I gave him the online course because he is not in Vancouver on vacation. So he has something to study. But he is learning fast.

Ethnicity: East Indian. Location: Vancouver. Results: pulled, f-closed, got a fuck buddy and a girlfriend.

colin1
colin2
colin3
colin4
colin5

Update, he got laid. Good job, with my training.

f-closed-east-indian-student
f-closed-east-indian-student-2

 Update: he has two Japanese girlfriends now. Not just one anymore. So 2 approach to girlfriends out of my training.

34318016_1008242346023092_7133111676953427968_n
34343680_1008243312689662_5599714365512089600_n

 Another lay this time a milf 

55783885_1226905660823425_5152854161171152896_n[1]

Skype/Online course students. This program is brand new. I figured for skype students. Rather than teaching them every detail at every skype session. I can give them the step by step lecture free. Where they can practice it over and over so I don’t have to repeat myself. I always figured, if I ever wanted to take a skype class, it would be this way.

Skype student 1. A total hardcase student. He is part of my skype coaching program. That was his review. He learned a lot. Most coaches wouldn’t take this guy as a student. But I am good with hardcase students. I get a lot of referrals. So most are hardcases no one can take on except me. He fits into an impossible case.

Ethnicity: Nepalese. Location: United states Results: dating, no pulls, no f-closes

11-a.png

Skype Student 2. This guy is a 5’7 Spanish guy. Has issues with white girls or entitlement. I’ll keep you up to date with his progress.

Update, After his first Skype session and a few videos from the course. He dated a gorgeous women. He almost pulled, except I didn’t teach him how to. Regardless, he has good things to say about the Skype coaching and online program.

Ethnicity: Colombian/Spanish Location: United States. Results: pulled and f-closed, fuck buddy with a 6’2 blonde. F-closed a HB 8.5/10 Colombian women. She turned into his girlfriend.

screenshot_2016-10-14-18-11-21
joe-testimonial-2
joe-testimonial

Him dating a super hot Latina HB 8.5/10

screenshot_2016-12-07-08-15-56
screenshot_2016-12-07-08-19-58

He got laid by a 6’2 blonde. He always wanted a blonde. It was the first white girl he ever f-closed. he is 5’7 afterall.

laid-again
laid-again-ab

Update, he has pulled the HB 8.5 Latina twice now.

client
f-closed

CONTACT ME PAGE HERE

Skype student 3. He is a guy who gets laid regularly. But he isn’t happy with the level of scale of looks of the women. He wants to elevate his game. He has a few skype sessions with me that he didn’t even do yet. He is already learning so much, each of the videos is like having a bootcamp in game. I’ll keep you updated with his progress. But I feel he would be amazing. He is the only student who can say every line perfectly word for word. I look forward to his results. He never went out to daygame.

Ethnicity: African American Location: American Results: None, never daygame

eugene-1-a
eugene-1-c
eugene-1-b
eugene-testimonial

Skype student 4. The reviews and results are starting to pour in. This student got laid in less than a week using my online program. That was fast. Good job.

Ethnicity: Filipino. Location: Philippines. Results: Few pulls/f-closes, same day lays, girlfriend

laid-again-2
laid-again

He pulled, but didn’t know how to deal with LMR. I taught him how to turn text game into phone game. Also, I improved his dating route.

pulled-again-1
pulled-again-2

He now has a same day lay. He is getting really good now. I’m very proud.

testimonial-eagle-a
testimonial-ega

Another student has trained with Deepak and Justin Wayne. But found me to be a better teacher. Even though those are the two best pickup artist in the world. He has trained with many big names. But only pulled under my training.

Ethnicity: Latino. Location: Germany. Results: pulled

testimonial-dan

He finally got a same day lay or his first daygame lay. He trained with so many different coaches. dm

LTR

My East Indian student from Germany. He got his first pull, but not f-close from a 6’0 tall blonde German white girl. See, white girls do like East indian guys.

Ethnicity: East Indian Location: Germany Results: Pulled, no f-close. Stuck to tinder afterwards and dropped out of daygame.

pulled agagain.png

Immersion program. First day after my first class he has a same day lay. He used my openers that are not direct game. Also my escalation tactics. I’m very impressed. He is a bigger guy that has the same build as another local dating coach here. But with my game he got a same day lay?

Ethnicity: Korean. Location: United States Results: 5 pulls at bootcamp. 1 finger bang with a 6’2 German blonde, 1 same day lay, 2X sex with another girl. One pull I was in the room, he didn’t have sex. 12 more f-closes travelling to Asia.

pulled-daygame
pulled-daygame-2

He pulled in 5 days, 5 times. Its pretty amazing actually.

pulled-again-a
pulled-again-ge

This is him travelling to a different country. He got laid again. I get these weekly testimonials from my students. While other dating schools can’t even get one for daygame. Update, 12 f-closes? Wow.

gp
g
george

This guy is another guy from the Philippines. He is killing it in game now. From getting a haircut to getting laid non stop. I turned him into a Casanova. He had two separate weeks of having a weeks off vacation. He pulled like crazy during both times.

Ethnicity: Filipino Location: Philippines. Results 2 same day lays, lots of day 2 to lay, online dating to lays using my text game. 4 dates a week.

laid-again
laid-again-3
15823688_684583695055627_914815319817516938_n
laid-again-4
laid-again-5
15995715_258932111193773_549266873_n
laid-again-6
screenshot_2017-01-18-00-51-22

Update, March 23rd, he is back for more.

another testimonialll
another testimonialll 2
another testimonialll 3
another testimonialll 4

CONTACT ME PAGE HERE, I WANT COACHING ALREADY


This student is half white half Cuban. Another dating coach in California, a private low level scum. He charged this guy $2600 USD. This student couldn’t even get a phone number. I trained him for months. He was an impossible case student. Very resistant and no other coach would of been able to help him. He still pulled impossible case or not.

Ethnicity: Cuban/Caucasian. Location: United States. Results: 1 pull, 1 handjob.

rob
testimonial-again

New black student, he only had one skype session for an hour. He already pulled and got a fuck buddy. She is still in his life. He is featured in a new video testimonial, if you want to learn more about him.

Ethnicity: African. Location: Montreal Canada. Results: 1 fuck buddy after 50 approaches

pulled-again
pulled-again-2
pulled-again-3

He got a second fuck buddy this year. A new one.


This student is Vietnamese and living in Britan. He got a lay from an Asian model and white girl. His first white girl under my training. I delivered on his promise. He asked me to teach him how to get a white girl.

Ethnicity: Vietnamese. Location: Britain. Results: Pulled, f-closed. Had two fuck buddies, one of them is a model. F-closed another one, using my game at a bar.

screenshot_2017-02-11-18-09-48
t
16754077_1577069932307142_862866942_n
16776707_1577069988973803_1268972679_o
16776092_1577073078973494_1877537650_o

Update, March 2017. He is still keeping the two fuck buddies in his life

testimonial 1
testimonial 2

May 30th, 2017, he still has one fuck buddy in his life. He tried to use my game with some bar game, it worked.

testimonial 1 viet
testimonial 2 viet

 Student from Australia. Getting a ton of dates after the first skype session. Ethnicity: East Indian Location: Australia Results: one pull.

screenshot_2017-02-28-08-24-20
sir-lankan
resuulty

Update, in less than a month he already got his first pull.

17155595_146682482519142_4168110748513718306_n

The next student is a guy in the United States. He is the same guy above who is Filipino who got a same day lay. His brother now trains with me. But he got a same day lay and also this is his second testimonial. He got two more pulls from day 2’s. He hired me to solve his issues regarding it.


This is one of my other students recently. Its only two days after his last Skype. He has already gone on an instadate. His results skyrocketed. I offered him my online coaching program. He bought another local dating coaches daygame product. He thought it was total trash. It was too short and doesn’t help.

Ethnicity: Vietnamese Location: United States Results: Tons of dates, instadates. Pulled 3-4 times now.

testimonialal
testimonialal 2
Asian cali
pulled j

This student is East Indian. He came to me for help. He has already got laid shortly. First it was an instadate. Then it was a pull. Then he got several blow jobs from a pretty girl.

client 1

He got his first date here.

kartik

first pull

Over here below, he got his first blow job from daygame from the girl he pulled.

Ethnicity: East Indian Location: United States Results: Blow jobs

testimonial again
testimonial again 2
testimonial again 3
testimonial again 4

This student finally got laid with another white girl.

carlll

Another lay with an Asian. He banged multiple races as an Indian guy.

Screenshot_20181004-134402_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20181004-134432_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20181004-134438_WhatsApp

CONTACT ME PAGE HERE


This is a separate East Indian client. A bit of a hardcase but good looking. He pulled a girl in a week. But then mentally broke down. He was resistant and tough to teach. Regardless he pulled in a week.

gp
gp 2

Viet American bootcamp student has 4 pulls in 5 days. But 3 pulls for 4 day bootcamp.

Ethnicity: Vietnamese American. Location: United States. Results: 4 pulls in 5 bootcamps

Screenshot_2017-05-11-09-37-58
Screenshot_2017-05-06-21-51-01
testimonial sa

Newest white student. He came to me for help. He wasn’t too happy with the other dating coaches out there locally. He didn’t even know what a Wayne was. He didn’t have many friends, social circle, or dating options. He was essentially stuck after moving here. I told him about it, he was happy to join. He pulled during the first day of bootcamp with a Korean girl to her hostel. He dated a ton of girls, instadated them too. He got a blow job and now he got laid twice. He will be the first white guy who uses the Wayne style to the fullest. Meaning he will use kino too. He won’t let his privileges stop him. He wants to be a MPUA. Its only been like 2-3 weeks since his training.

Ethnicity: British Location: Vancouver Results: ton of dates, pulled few times, one blow job, many times sex. Has a fuck buddy

m bj
laid
Screenshot_2017-06-14-13-37-49

He has 3 fuck buddies total. Blonde, two Asians. He lost the blonde, but retained the other two.

m00He got a 4th fuck buddy and girlfriendgf 2

CONTACT ME PAGE HERE


Online course student. He pulled from just using the program. He is a 5’4 Latino guy with bangs and glasses. I’ll improve his style. He hasn’t even Skyped with me yet. But he still pulled, even at that height.

Ethnicity: Latino Location: America Results: 1 pull

Screenshot_2017-06-12-07-11-10

Student was from the United States. He is not happy with his wife and is in the process of getting a divorce. He was a former ABCs of Attraction student many years ago. He got an instadate and a separate pull on the first day of class.

Screenshot_2017-06-18-09-55-04
Screenshot_2017-06-18-09-54-12

Black student was from the United States. He was pulling non stop, dry pulls. But didn’t know why he was losing so many girls. I fixed it, he got a same day lay.

o testimonial
o testimonial 3
o testimonial 2
o testimonial 4

Chinese student who trained with many different companies. He could pull in night game. But somehow daygame never worked for him. It is a lot of well known companies and coaches. His results is two pulls in 3 days after he bought my online program. He pulled her twice in the same day. He also pulled another girl again so 3 pulls in 3 weeks with my online training program. He flew here to complete a 3 day bootcamp.

j1
j2
j3
j4
j5
j6
j7
j8
j9
j10

 This guy has pulled again in a short time. This time a Latina

pulled again student j

Update, his 3rd pull in 3 weeks.

pulled again jo

Another pull, didn’t close the deal yet. He is still trying and slightly improving.

jo 1
jo 1 -b

This guy pulled a lotjoz1.png

He pulled again but got 2 girls to his apartment

27394534_938570409656953_358114466_n
26913617_932444726936188_724406168_n

He finally got laid, online and bar game. But still needs to get laid daygame

J.png

This student trained with my on Skype once. He flew to Vancouver to train with me. He had an RSD background that made him extremely gamey. He came here for repair work. He pulled at the very last day in the last minute a girl to his hostel. I filmed it. Later he pulled at home again in Australia. At the very end, he got laid. Mission accomplished.

robert
locked in 2
Screenshot_2017-10-21-16-29-59
ANOTHER STUDENT GOT LAID

Black student who learned from Justin Wayne’s domino effect that had no results. He was frustrated and came to me for training. He pulled 3 girls a few days after his first Skype session to his hotel using my skills.

jam.png

He got back into the game later and pulled again

black student results

He got laid and lost his virginity under my training..

Screenshot_2018-04-22-14-00-09.png
laid.jpg

Newest bootcamp student is from Indian. But lives in the United States. He already pulled right after his first day of bootcamp. In fact, every bootcamp student since May has. Except one hardcase/impossible case. But this student is learning like an easy case. He used to take Justin Wayne training and it screwed him up badly. Now I am doing the repair work. He had two pulls on the bootcamp.

maul

Another pull back his country, the U.S. Would of got it in, but she was on her period

kar
kar 2

He got 3 lays in the last 4 months. Which is Dec 2018 till March 2019 under my training

KAR

East Indian student got laid using my online program and changing his openers.

indian 3

Thai student from the United states finally pulled a girl. Didn’t f-close but still pulled just from Skype training. He is helping me film from hardcaoseSecond camera man got a pull and a blow job from a Latina with my training.

testimonial

He finally got laid, not just a blow job.

fucked her

I copied some of it, cut out some parts. Long story short, he got crazy results. He got so much results, even a girlfriend, fuck buddy and a ton of bj, fucks, pulls, etc.

sammy.jpg

This American black student got laid after his first approach right after our Skype session.

1 shot 1 kill

He got his second fuck buddy too. He only had two Skype coaching.

1 shot 1 kill

He got another pull at a later time. He dropped his fuck buddies.

black student pulled
black student pulled 2

Total impossible case east Indian student. One of the most impossible cases pulled practicing Wayne 30: From Hardcase to hero.

Screenshot_2017-10-26-15-56-02

This student lives in Asian but goes for white women backpackers. He does not go for Asian women. When he got Wayne 30, he pulled in 3 days. He got laid in 5 days.This is the first pull in 3 days of Wayne 30

tha.png

He got laid in 5 days

juwon retarded

Just over a week of Wayne 30, he dry pulled a girl, but still a pull

24550317_911901342323860_416376503_n.png

He pulled again

25674273_920928331421161_1302487340_n

Enter a captionHe got laid again on Christmas eve

27294390_938584469655547_213958081_n.png

 This is his third lay

than again.png

This student is in his 40’s and Iranian. He got a pull in the first week and a half of using Wayne 30 and the playbook. He is in Europe.

iranian pulled

This Asain guy is in in New Zealand. He was an impossible case. He is only 5’4 and really short. But he listened when I yelled at him and gave him a fashion make over. He got laid shortly after.

dumb.png

He fucked another girl shortly and got a second fuck buddy. He keeps putting these pledges if he doesn’t get laid he gives his money to a charity he doesn’t like.

tri again
tri again 2

 A middle Eastern 3 Months to Proficiency student pulled for the first time ever. It was his first date ever from daygame. He used to train under Will Beck of Simple Pickup and got flaked on for 2 years in a row. He almost fucked her, he put his shirt back on. Still, i’ll keep you updated. He is just thought the first month.

26176725_923305064516821_809960813_n
26057906_923305091183485_1458235619_n
26174793_923305111183483_1459082851_n

His next pull of the same girl, she touched his dick.

26694219_927028284144499_1702898431_n
26241432_927028427477818_1846898736_n

The middle eastern student got laid during the first month of his training.

26754558_930445740469420_1750167608_n.png

Asian student for 3 Months to Proficiency. He didn’t get much results from Justin Wayne’s 6 months to mastery program. He contacted me for repair work and training.

27292504_938572712990056_1178951313_n.png
pullllll
hp
hp2

At the end he banged a 8.5/10 or 9/10 Swedish blonde girl. So mission accomplished.

hhh.jpg

Short black student I trained. Deepak was teaching him but I decided to join in. This is more of a join testimonial, but he got two lays out of it.

drizzle 1
drizzle 2

Image may contain: one or more people and text

This is a newer shorter Chinese student from United States. He did a Eurotour and he got laid a lot. This was his first success in Estonia.


This was another taller Chinese student from the United States. He banged 3 girls in 3 weeks from my training.

First girl was a black one.

skyy.jpg

Third girl he banged was Korean one.

will3.jpg

In 2020 he got a girlfriend

83374611_1477336532447002_2415965846129082368_o

5’7 short white student got a same day pull. But he got laid afterwards. So its all good.

32557541_997037473810246_542432469446557696_n.jpg

He had a same day lay and also pulled 3 girls to the bathtub. His skills skyrocketed.

k1
k2
k3.png

CONTACT ME PAGE HERE


East Indian student pulled a girl home in 2 days. He just started with Wayne 30.

ANOTHER
ANOTHER 2

He also pulled again.

east indian guy pulled quickly.png
30710020_982268861953774_2224303016444428288_n.jpg

A different East Indian student pulled a girl home.

30704053_982832135230780_4533561284867653632_n

My bootcamp student who is half filipino and half white. Before the bootcamp he got laid with Wayne 30.

dj.png

banged this girl on the bootcamp. The first one was a pull, not a lay

dj.png

Right before he left, he fucked close so he got it in during the bootcamp. 

dj laid 1a
dj laid 2a

CONTACT ME PAGE HERE


Another Asian guy approach to girlfriend. He used to get picked on by this white dating coach. Who claims a high lay count without proof. But he got results with my training instead.

27718050_944899482357379_1795086112_n.png

This student got a Latina women pregnant. Then she broke up with him and he banged another women

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 59785280_1249013185279339_4166412628408664064_n.jpg

He is a student of Deepak, but I also taught him too on the bootcamp. He had 2 lays, a 5’7 black guy in Europe.

drizzle 1
drizzle 2

This Asian American student got laid on the bootcamp 3X.First lay. Even have video of it, will post video testimonial.

Screenshot_20181018-231518_Secret Camera Recorder.jpg
Screenshot_20181019-001728_WhatsApp 1
Screenshot_20181019-001743_WhatsApp

Second lay on the bootcamp

Screenshot_20181018-235959_WhatsApp

Third lay

bootcamp studnet

 This student was an Indian bootcamp student and he owned Wayne 30. He was considered and impossible case and my toughest student. He pulled twice after many years, but couldn’t get hard. Was about to have sex. Virgin. this is his first pull 

hj.png

 this is his second pull 

h1
52005845_1196595757187749_1873747570996543488_n
h3

He also banged another women and lost his virginity.

hj

this is where he got a fuck buddy out of his training

fb.jpg

he pulled another women

107707314_1627360930777894_1998758863755598326_o (1)
107710581_1627364977444156_88579189261606224_o (1)

This Australian student was the first student I ever had. He paid for Skype coaching before. He was the reason I created the Wayne Playbook. 10 rough videos which later became a product. He got laid a few times.

josh
josh 2
josh
Enter a caption
josh 3

New bootcamp student is only 17 years old. He already got a blow job in a few days of approaching using my fashion and my hairstyle. With my product Elite 30. He is about to take a bootcamp, but he has to fix his fashion and take the 30 day challenge first

student just got laid 2
student just got laid 1

He got another blow job from a younger 17 year old girl. His game is progressing

56770662_1233096950204296_572152303105081344_n
57198773_1233096903537634_2562184421423710208_n

He closed the deal and got laid.

osc

He finally got a girlfriend and is exiting the game for a while, enjoy your victory.

61604583_1265766813603976_6603422233740181504_n

He is an Indian student and he got laid using my concepts

Screenshot_20190510-163250_WhatsApp1[2]
india 1
india 2
india 3
india 4

he pulled another women home and fingered her, didn’t f-close

india.png

He got laid

fuck romance

LATER ON, HE PULLED AGAIN, DIDN’T CLOSE BUT STILL I’LL POST IT

85240385_1498987770281878_7415007667833274368_o

SINCE I DIDN’T GET ANY CREDIT FOR THIS LONDON IMMERSION DAYGAME STUDENT TESTIMONIALS EVEN IF I DID A LOT OF THE WORK, OR HALF. SO TWO COACHES WAS RESPONSIBLE. BUT I DECIDED TO GIVE MYSELF CREDIT FOR THIS ONE. THIS AFRICAN STUDENT PULLED IN THE LONDON DAYGAME IMMERSIN PROGRAM WITH MY HELP

20180611_122912

Another London Immersion student last year, even if I wasn’t given credit for training him. I’m going to use this as a testimonial because of my involvement. I put a lot of work. He is a handsome 6’3 Puerto Rican daygamer. He pulled, but was the only student who got laid on the bootcamp. He has also credited me too in the original testimonial. He was extremely narcissistic and only talked about himself. Of course two people were involved in this testimonial if I were to be accurate.

20180611_143339
20180620_225248

This student is Chinese and from America. He wanted to take a bootcamp because he got no results. He is 5’11. He pulled first a black women. He didn’t close. But that is still a testimonial

60864469_1259238880923436_5795790063639986176_n
60899724_1259238917590099_5415272140356190208_n

He also got a same day lay right afterwards the next day with a white Canadian girl.

60758697_1259808010866523_3206338183344160768_n
laid 2

He also pulled during the bootcamp here, I filmed it in his bedroom. He didn’t close, she was also a virgin and from Mexico

61145313_1264339617080029_5927903794535858176_o
61392867_1264339693746688_3940620536891047936_o

he also got a same day lay on his first approach at the airport after the bootcamp

vw
lol jmluv1
jmluv 2

SOUTH AMERICAN 5’6 SHORT STUDENT GOT A GIRLFRIEND AND ANOTHER HOT LATINA LAY. THAT’S 2.

lat 1
lat 2

Another testimonial from my black studen


lat 3

Black student, American, military base. I mostly posted the testimonials on his Youtube Testimonial. But i’ll post one of his screenshots here. I can’t find the other

64464727_1277643129083011_897544218065502208_n
62517967_1277643272416330_4142242738605129728_n

He also got another lay

65312603_1290227901157867_5702969171764051968_n

Filipino student gets 2 same day lays under my training

re1
re2
re3
re4
re5
re6

his second same day lay

5’7 Asian student, I’m not sure if I put his testimonials here, There should be a lot more somewhere.

another one.jpg
53884379_1218033148377343_2064423709254352896_n.jpg

This is another time recently

66832894_1299408676906456_8193149789320249344_n[1]

New student, German, Kaizen outer game course, got laid at the last day of the course that ends in a month

67692271_1317385621775428_5058365288681046016_n

Local Vancouver student with Elite 30 got 9 lays but in night game. Still, I suppose my style is transferable to even night game

20190816_185646
Screenshot_20190816-205451_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20190816-205514_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20190816-211710_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20190816-211752_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20190816-211818_WhatsApp

this is less than a week and 2 days of him joining the inner circle. He got another lay making it the 10th lay

Screenshot_20190824-090520_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20190824-090612_WhatsApp

5’4 NewZealand Asian student gets a girlfriend. He got 2 fuck buddies back to back a week apart but I can’t find that testimonial, there are too many so I am putting this here.

69128450_1328063770707613_3369371942149685248_n
69420376_1328063767374280_5518675930433716224_n

Black student

Before he joined the army he wanted to get laid, I went back into whatsapp to get this pic. Thought it was here already. Forgot to post it.

jje.png

got laid more after he joined the army

64464727_1277643129083011_897544218065502208_n
62517967_1277643272416330_4142242738605129728_n

another lay

65312603_1290227901157867_5702969171764051968_n
66081195_1290227934491197_6435513489485201408_n

this one is the newest

jjj.png

5’4 INDIAN STUDENT UNITED STATES, PROGRAM TEXT GAME FOR MINORITIES. ONE LAY

aj

Tall Latino student got laid phone number close with another Latina. He still got his dick in, so it counts.

latino student

AFTER A FEW MORE DAYS THEY MET AGAIN AND HE CLOSED THE DEAL WITH THIS LATINA

latino.jpg

Tall Latino guy bangs a white girl now

80450921_1435098866670769_2639082413539459072_o (1)
79834239_1435098833337439_2009777251209445376_o
80450921_1435098866670769_2639082413539459072_o

5’7 Indian in Australia bangs a Brazilian Latina.

testimonial indian brazilian 1
testimonial indian brazilian 2

shortly after he banged a Norwegian blonde. Same day lay even if he is Indian and 5’7.

75557383_1409185839262072_664546704728522752_o

update 2 more lays with 2 latinas

1
2
4
5

5’7 GERMAN BANGS A HOT EUROPEAN WOMEN WAY ABOVE HIS LOOKS SCALE, LIKE DOUBLE

Screenshot_20191207-195106_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191207-180332_WhatsApp
new pic
Screenshot_20191207-180432_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191207-180439_WhatsApp

WITHIN 24 HOURS USING MY NEW CONCEPT WIFEY LOCK IN PROCESS. HE GOT A GIRLFRIEND OUT OF IT. HE HAD SEX 6 TIMES AND 2 BLOW JOBS.

79216317_1426506610863328_2429011182225457152_n
79000990_1426506604196662_3312831725649788928_n
79449433_1432417843605538_1558288433628053504_o
76717537_1432417883605534_8925273067102404608_o

WHITE BRITISH GUY GOT LAID

Screenshot_20191224-015023_Messenger
Screenshot_20191224-015031_Messenger
Screenshot_20191224-015044_Messenger
Screenshot_20191224-015058_Messenger
Screenshot_20191224-015126_Messenger
Screenshot_20191224-015219_Messenger
Screenshot_20191224-015224_Messenger
Screenshot_20191224-015248_Messenger
Screenshot_20191224-015300_Messenger

ANOTHER WHITE STUDENT GOT A BLOW JOB ON CHRISTMAS

Screenshot_20191226-010054_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191226-010106_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191226-010132_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191226-010138_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191226-010431_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191226-012759_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191226-024605_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191226-024614_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191226-024624_WhatsApp
Screenshot_20191226-024632_WhatsApp

A student from Asia, or Singapore. He got a blow job

81701858_1460041104176545_8262690008536711168_o

LATER TIME THE STUDENT GOT LAID TWICE WITH HER

1-b
1-c
1-d
1-e
1-f
1-g
1-h
1-i
1-j
1-k

He went to spain, got his second lay under my training

116797945_1648027805377873_8718321311322933582_o
m1
117070906_1648021292045191_4834369172845587420_o
116698526_1648021325378521_1319170870284261723_o

VIETNAMESE STUDENT PULLS A WOMEN HOME

87382141_1510889182425070_953812876668174336_o
102377217_1599724163541571_8781887826923750473_o

Middle Eastern student pulled and got laid

mm

Black student pulled

black student

5’4 Asian student lost his virginity and got a girlfriend

hh 1
hh 2

Canadian Toronto student gets a girlfriend during covid 19. He bought the Elite bundle

107222401_1621326331381354_4969717142606175428_o
106466307_1621326361381351_7550350230842960881_o
virgin
107896614_1633725433474777_6745687326237070061_o

Indian/Latino student gets 3 girlfriends using the Elite Playbook…

latino indian

ASIAN STUDENT, same day lay during Covid 19

6’1 Indian who bought Elite 30.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 119564741_1691867184327268_7223197978723930989_o.jpg

BLACK STUDENT DAY 2 COVID 19

LONDON STUDENT SAME DAY LAYS

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is brazilian.png

White high school student just pulled, fingered this girl

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 125502348_1748387945341858_6325475590990336114_o.jpg

BLACK STUDENT GETS HIS SECOND COVID 19 LAY

50 Year old student pulled during Covid 19

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 132005181_1778234145690571_2715102943562899006_o.jpg

Indian student in India got laid during Covid 19

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is indian-student.png

VIETNAMESE STUDENT PULLED 3X COVID 19

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is pull-tt.png

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is final.png

Indian student got married in Indian, he is back in Canada. Was trained with Elite 60, Elite Access during Covid 19

London student got another lay again… she is way above his looks scale

He turned her into a fuck buddy here

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is pretty-girl.jpg

BLACK STUDENT WENT FOR PULL INSTEAD OF LAY SINCE SHE TOLD HIM SHE HAD HERPES.. WASN’T WORTH IT

WHITE STUDENT GETS 5 FUCK BUDDIES

white student got a fivesome

He is also banging a HB 9/10 blond Latina. This is the hottest women he got so far

He turned the 5 some into fuck buddies. That is 9 fuck buddies now

London student 10th fuck buddy, mission accomplished. HB 9.5/10

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 10th.jpg

HE BANGED HER SISTER, TURNS OUT SHE IS A MODEL TOO. RUNS IN THE FAMILY. HE BANGED 2 MODELS

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is take-that-one-mans-hater-mission.png

ON FEB 14TH VALENTINES DAY HE JUST MADE THE MODEL HIS GIRLFRIEND. 

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 150512290_273103997529623_4802376226232863974_n.jpg

FILIPINO AMERICAN STUDENT PULLS A HALF WHITE HALF LATINA HOME AFTER ONE SKYPE ANALYSIS

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 156230641_817970528754677_1860819860414842669_n.jpg

HE PULLED TO HER PLACE THIS TIME

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 3rd-pull.jpg
RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW 6.png

Filipino student got laid

Middle Eastern student got laid

indian student lost his virginity

TALL MIDDLE EASTERN STUDENT GOT LAID AGAIN BUT WITH A 19 YEAR OLD

GERMAN STUDENT PULLED, NOT A LAY, BUT STILL

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image-14.png

NEW! ELITE BUNDLE 2

DURING KAIZEN HE CLOSED FINALLY

201059003-1916208805226437-7736135872742773498-n-1

VIETNAMESE STUDENT PULLED A WOMEN HOME. NOT LAY, BUT STILL FIRST PULL EVER IN DAYGAME

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 218077201_1936383739875610_4255229753965619263_n.png

A LATINO STUDENT TOOK TRAINING WITH ME FOR A FEW DAYS, THEN HE ALREADY PULLED. FAST FASHION CHANGE, TWEAKS TO HIS GAME IN REAL TIME. BUT NOT A LAY

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 219559675_1941905879323396_810562421678151639_n.jpg

OLD MAN BANGS A 25 YEAR OLD..

New-Project-6

THIS NEW INDIAN STUDENT PULLED A WOMEN HOME, HE MET HER AT A PARTY, BUT STILL… SHE WAS  ON HER PERIOD, SO THAT IS JUST A PULL

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 239437979_1967801376733846_6534128435250853626_n.jpg

He got laid the next day, he stuck his dick inside her, still counts

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is again.jpg

vietnamese american pulled again, not closed

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is screenshot_20210911-121543_whatsapp.png

BLACK STUDENT PULLED A WOMEN TO A CAR, FINGER BANGED HER

BLACK STUDENT GOT LAID, CONGRATS. SEPT 30TH

sex audio down there

6’2 MIDDLE EASTERN STUDENT SAME DAY LAY

Screenshot-20211003-043101-Whats-App-3

Sept 10th black student fingers a black women in the cab. Just a pull. He already got laid. 

[SEO purposes to get on the search engine, ignore this.]

%d bloggers like this: